среда, 31 июля 2019 year

Massive Kazka Fest will Take Place in Feldman Ecopark

admin-ajax

Kazka Fest, a nation-wide massive cultural project, will take place in Kharkiv’s Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex Feldman Ecopark in August. According to the announcement made by the Feldman Ecopark’s partnership projects manager Vadym Vorotynskyi in the Vremia Media Centre today, Kazka Fest starts this weekend, August 3-4, and will continue till September 1.

The project is organized by the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation” with the support of Ukrainian Cultural Foundation within the framework of its programme “Prominent Events for Ukrainian Culture.”

Within the framework of Kazka Fest, various activities for children and adults will be organized each weekend: theatrical performances, concerts and other events, children’s book fair, master classes, quests, literature readings with the participation of modern authors of fairy tales, open-air library, as well as the children’s fairy tale contest with the following publication of Kazkabook: a collection of 15 fairy tales with recommendations for parents on how to work with them.

This weekend, the participants of Kazka Fest will be offered to attend fairy tale therapy lessons: the specialist will read fairy tales together with children of different age groups in three locations and then try to perform the plots by their own (starting at 11 a.m.)

“Unfortunately, children are currently one of the most vulnerable groups, which are subject to the influence of situation in our country. Exactly fairy tale, as the most accessible literary form for children, has an effective psychorehabilitation effect and makes it possible to develop imagination, fantasy, creativity,” Vadym Vorotynskyi emphasized.

“Kazka Fest is a logical continuation of those projects, which are implemented in Feldman Ecopark and in its Centre for Psychosocial Rehabilitation for many years. Fairy tale therapy uses different variants of creative involvement and creative self-fulfilment of people, which is especially important for children. In Feldman Ecopark, in its ‘fairy-tale’ world, these lessons have a unique format. That is why the experience obtained here should be spread across the other regions of Ukraine in the future,” scientific curator of the Feldman Ecopark Centre for Psychosocial Rehabilitation, Doctor of Medicine, professor, Ukraine’s Honoured Scientist and Engineer Borys Mykhailov emphasized.

Reference. Ukrainian Cultural Foundation deals with the introduction of new mechanisms of provision of competitive governmental assistance to the initiatives in the field of culture and creative industries, favouring the creation of developed ecosystem of culture and creativity in Ukraine, as well as the preservation of spiritual heritage and development of national culture in context of global trends. The ICF “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation,” which carries out its activities in Kharkiv, Ukraine and abroad for more than 20 years and which has already implemented hundreds of humanitarian, social and cultural, scientific and educational, medical and rehabilitation, environmental, sport and other programmes, was selected by the UCF for the implementation of the Kazka Fest project within the framework of the grant programme “Prominent Events for Ukrainian Culture.”

Среда, 31 июля 2019 года

В Фельдман Экопарк пройдет масштабный Kazka Fest

admin-ajax

Культурный проект общенационального масштаба Kazka Fest пройдет в Харькове в Социально-гуманитарном мультикомплексе Фельдман Экопарк в августе. Как сообщил сегодня в медиацентре «Время» руководитель партнерских проектов Фельдман Экопарк Вадим Воротинский, стартует Kazka Fest уже в этот уик-энд, 3-4 августа и продлится до 1 сентября.

Организатор проекта — Международный благотворительный фонд «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» при поддержке Украинского культурного фонда в рамках его программы «Знаковые события для украинской культуры».

В рамках Kazka Fest каждые выходные будут организованы различные активности для детей и взрослых: театральные представления, концерты и другие ивенты, ярмарка детской книги, мастер-классы, квесты, литературные чтения при участии современных авторов сказок, библиотека под открытым небом, а также конкурс детской сказки с изданием Kazkabook: сборника из 15 сказок с рекомендациями родителям, как с ними работать.

В этот уик-энд участникам Kazka Fest предложат занятия по сказкотерапии: в трех локациях для детей разных возрастных групп специалисты будут читать с детьми сказки и проигрывать их сюжеты (начало – в 11:00).

«Дети сегодня, к сожалению, являются одной из самых незащищенных групп, подверженных влиянию ситуации в нашей стране. И именно сказка как самая доступная для ребенка литературная форма имеет действенный психореабилитационный эффект и позволяет развивает воображение, фантазию, творчество», — подчеркнул Вадим Воротинский.

«Kazka Fest — логичное продолжение тех проектов, которые уже не первый год реализуются в Фельдман Экопарк и в его Центре психосоциальной реабилитации. Сказкотерапия использует различные варианты творческой вовлеченности и творческой самореализации людей, что особенно важно для детей. И в Фельдман Экопарк, в созданном в нем «сказочном» мире такие занятия имеют уникальный формат, поэтому полученный здесь опыт в дальнейшем нужно распространять на другие регионы Украины», — подчеркнул научный куратор Центра психосоциальной реабилитации Фельдман Экопарк, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Украины Борис Михайлов.

Справка. Украинский культурный фонд занимается внедрением новых механизмов предоставления конкурсной государственной поддержки инициативам в сфере культуры и креативных индустрий, содействуя созданию развитой экосистемы культуры и креативности в Украине, а также сохранению духовного наследия и развитию национальной культуры в контексте актуальных мировых тенденций. МБФ «Фонд Александра Фельдмана», работающий в Харькове, Украине и за ее пределами более 20 лет и реализовавший сотни гуманитарных, социально-культурных, научно-образовательных, медико-реабилитационных, экозащитных, спортивных и других программ, получил поддержку УКФ для реализации проекта Kazka Fest по программе «Знаковые события для украинской культуры».