понедельник, 30 сентября 2019 year

Rabbit Day Сelebrated in Feldman Ecopark

admin-ajax

Last weekend in Feldman Ecopark was devoted to fun celebration of the International Rabbit Day. This day, numerous rabbit tribe of the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex received congratulations from young naturalists and simple lovers of these cute animals. Guests to Ecopark were able to participate in the festive programme devoted to these fluffy animals.

“The International Rabbit Day was established not only for these very nice animals and our good friends to receive delicious congratulations and deserved portion of attention and tenderness, but also to remind everyone that rabbits, like other animals, need our protection and respect. Besides, rabbits – it is always fun. This weekend, all our guests were able to make sure of it personally”- the organizers of the holiday told.

Small guests to Feldman Ecopark traditionally started the day with morning exercises Cheerful Morning in the company of cartoon heroes. Then children together with their parents were able to demonstrate own knowledge and mother wit in the educational and entertaining programme “Once upon a time there lived rabbits or Rabbit hole traveling”. Those children, who showed knowledge and mother wit, were inducted into rabbits and received rabbit ears. They were able to see and make a photo shoot with real rabbits of different breeds.

Music programme in Ecopark was rich, as well. The winners of the international competitions Jazz-perfomance, Jazz-fiesta, Jazz on Poshtova Ploshcha Ivan Mohii and Hennadii Sumenkov, as well as the ensemble of violinists and vocalists – students of the Kharkiv State Academy of Culture performed for our guests.

Besides, Ecopark’s friends continued preparations for the main event of autumn, starting in a week – learned steps of the Four Steps dance for a massive flash mob at the Chrysanthemum Ball. The Theatre of Children and Animals pleased the guests of the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex with the premiere show of the performance Aladdin, as well as Forest School and Cheerful Kaleidoscope.

Понедельник, 30 сентября 2019 года

В Фельдман Экопарк отметили День кролика

admin-ajax

Международный день кролика весело отметили в Фельдман Экопарк в прошедшие выходные. Многочисленное кроличье племя Социально-гуманитарного мультикомплекса в этот день принимало поздравления от юннатов и просто любителей этих симпатичных животных, а гости Экопарка смогли поучаствовать в развлекательной программе, посвященной пушистикам.

«Международный день кролика был учрежден не только для того, чтобы эти очень милые животные и наши хорошие друзья принимали вкусные поздравления и получали заслуженную порцию внимания и ласки, но и затем, чтобы напомнить всем, что кролики как и другие животные, нуждаются в нашей защите и уважительном отношении. А кроме того кролики – это всегда весело, в чем в эти выходные смогли сполна убедиться все наши гости» — рассказали организаторы праздника.

Юные гости Фельдман Экопарк традиционно начинали день утренней зарядкой с мультяшными героями «Бодрое утро!», после чего вместе с родителями могли продемонстрировать свои знания и смекалку в познавательно-развлекательной программе «Жили-были кролики, или Путешествие кроличьей норой». Ребята, показавшие знания и смекалку, «посвящались» в кролики и получали кроличьи ушки, а также могли познакомиться и провести фотосессию с настоящими кроликами разных пород.

Насыщенной была в Экопарке и музыкальная программа. Для его гостей выступили победители международных конкурсов «Джаз-перфоменс», «Джаз-фиеста», «Джаз на Поштовій» Иван Мохий и Геннадий Суменков, а также ансамбль скрипачей и вокалисты — студенты Харьковской государственной академии культуры.

Также друзья Экопарка продолжали готовиться к главному событию осени, стартующему уже через неделю — разучивали движения танца «Four steps» для массового флешмоба на Балу хризантем. А театр Детей и животных порадовал гостей Социально-гуманитарного мультикомплекса премьерным показом спектакля «Аладдин», а также «Лесной школой» и «Веселым калейдоскопом».