вторник, 27 ноября 2018 year

Iron Will Tournament to take place in Kharkiv with Oleksandr Feldman Foundation’s Assistance

admin-ajax (1)

The All-Ukrainian indoor historical fencing tournament “The Iron Will” will take place on December 1 in the Kharkiv garrison Officers’ Club (st. Poltavskii Shlyakh,184). The military-patriotic event is organized by the club of historical reconstruction “Odal” with assistance of the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation” within the 1,000 Teams Tournament project.

According to the organizers, best Ukrainian fighters Kharkiv, Kiev, Odessa, Vinnytsia and other cities of Ukraine will come to the tilting yard! Duels will be held in the Board Sword and AMF (authentic medieval fight) nominations.

The goals pursued by the organizers of the Iron Will tournament are promotion of healthy and active lifestyle, derivation of youth from negative “street” factors, fostering stouthearted and healthy body defenders of Ukraine.

The Iron Will tournament starts at 11 a.m. The entrance is free!

Вторник, 27 ноября 2018 года

В Харькове при поддержке Фонда Александра Фельдмана пройдет турнир «Стальная воля»

admin-ajax (1)

Всеукраинский закрытый турнир по историческому фехтованию «Стальная воля» пройдет 1 декабря в Харьковском гарнизонном доме офицеров (улПолтавский шлях, 184). Военно-патриотическое мероприятие организовано Спортивным клубом исторической реконструкции «Одаль» при поддержке Международного благотворительного фонда «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» в рамках его программы «Турнир 1000 команд».

По словам организаторов, на ристалище выйдут лучшие украинские бойцы из Харькова, Киева, Одессы, Винницы и других городовстраны. Поединки буду проходить в номинациях «Щит-меч» и «АСБ» (аутентичный средневековый бой).

Цели, которые ставят перед собой организаторы турнира «Стальная воля»: популяризация здорового и активного образа жизни, отвлечение молодежи от негативных факторов «улицы», воспитание сильных духом и телом защитников Украины.

Начало турнира «Стальная воля» в 11.00. Вход свободный!