среда, 26 декабря 2018 year

Christmas Weekend Took Place in Feldman Ecopark

admin-ajax

A festive weekend in the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex Feldman Ecopark was devoted to celebration of Christmas and preparation for a New Year, as well. The guests were hospitably treated with tasty porridge cooked on fire and warmed with hot tea.

The main part of Sunday game programme “Great New Year’s Training” was devoted to preparation for a favourite holiday. The participants of a training competed in the serpentine streamer throwing and other New Year’s entertainments. The little ones practiced to decorate a Christmas Tree on a special panel.

The New Year karaoke “I’ll Sing Right Now!” was organized for fans of New Year songs. Children sang the known New Year hit “The forest Raised a Christmas Tree” on behalf of different animals, while adults were able to sing their favourite popular songs about winter and New Year holidays.

Besides, the Christmas game programme with special Christmas quest was added to a New Years Training. Its participants looked for sweet presents which had to form a big Christmas gift. At the same time, it was necessary to perform cheerful thematic tasks.

Besides, the Christmas programme included Ukrainian Christmas song “Shchedryk” performance with the help of musical instruments, which won the world popularity as the “Carol of the Bells” song.

“We solemnly declare that our guests are ready to welcome a New Year” — the organizers of the festivities emphasize.

The snowfall, which hit Kharkiv on December 25 pleased Ecopark’s four-legged residents. Especially it hit the spot of Amur tigers, Amur leopards and bears. Lions and jaguars went to walk on snow. Even primacies, inhabitants of tropical countries, were able to have fun in snow brought to their enclosure.

Среда, 26 декабря 2018 года

В Фельдман Экопарк прошел рождественский уик-энд

admin-ajax

В праздничный уик-энд в Социально-гуманитарном мультикомплексе Фельдман Экопарк отмечали Рождество, а также готовились к встрече Нового года. Гостей радушно угощали вкусной кашей и согревали горячим чаем.

Подготовке к любимому празднику была посвящена основная часть воскресной развлекательной программы «Большой предновогодний тренинг». Участники тренинга соревновались в метании серпантина и других новогодних развлечениях, а самые маленькие практиковались наряжать новогоднюю елку на специальном панно.

Для любителей новогодних песен было организовано предновогоднее караоке «Сейчас запою!». Малыши исполняли известный новогодний хит «В лесу родилась елочка», подражая при этом разным животным, как если бы те взялись петь. А для взрослых были приготовлены известные и полюбившиеся всем песни о зиме и новогодних праздниках.

К предновогоднему тренингу добавилась и рождественская игровая программа, включавшая специальный рождественский квест. Его участники искали сладкие подарочки, которые должны были сложиться в большой рождественский подарок. При этом еще и было необходимо выполнять веселые тематические задания.

Кроме того, рождественская программа включала коллективное исполнение с шумовыми инструментами украинской колядки «Щедрик», завоевавшей всемирную популярность как песня «Carol of the Bells».

«С полной ответственностью можно подтвердить, что наши гости готовы к встрече Нового года», — подчеркивают организаторы развлекательных программ.

Снегопад, обрушившийся на Харьков 25 декабря, порадовал четырехлапых жителей Экопарка. Особенно он пришелся по нраву амурским тиграм, амурским леопардам и медведям. Прогуляться по снегу вышли львы и ягуары. Даже приматам, обитателям жарких стран, удалось немного проиграться снегом, который им занесли в вольер.