понедельник, 11 февраля 2019 year

Valentine’s Day Сelebrated Earliest in Feldman Eсopark

IMG_4182

Last weekend, on the eve of the most romantic holiday in the world the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex prepared a special entertainment programme for the visitors. They participated in unusual quest, cheerful competitions and melted ice hearts.

Specially for the holiday in Feldman Ecopark the Kiss Bench and a romantic photo zone appeared and the guests were welcomed with Cupid.

On Saturday and Sunday, the Sweet Quest for couples and families in Feldman Ecopark started at the main location and finished on the Kiss Bench. Participants of this quest had to perform cheerful but far from common tasks. Among other things, they drew with the help of markers tied to poles, melted ice hearts – heated with hands and breathed on them. Those whose ice thaws completely will be inseparable.

The entertaining programme Love is… took place at  the main location and included the same cheerful funny competitions, such as The Path to Man’s Heart or Famous Couple, outdoor games and dances.

“Valentine’s Day became a popular romantic holiday long ago. We decided to celebrate this long-awaited holiday filled with pleasant memories and bright impressions for lots of us a bit earlier!” the organizers of the festive program emphasized.

Everyone was able to make memento photos in a special Valentine’s Day photo zone. All visitors had an opportunity to get hot drinks near the samovar and tasty porridge cooked on fire. If desired, they were able to participate in the entertainment programme It is Impossible to Spoil Porridge with Dance! for children and adults.

Понедельник, 11 февраля 2019 года

В Фельдман Экопарк отметили День влюбленных раньше всех

IMG_4182

В преддверии самого романтического праздника в мире Социально-гуманитарный мультикомплекс на прошедшие выходные приготовил специальную развлекательную программу для своих посетителей, которые участвовали в необычном квесте, веселых конкурсах и топили ледяные сердца.

Специально к празднику в Фельдман Экопарк появилась лавочка для поцелуев и фотозона для влюбленных, а встречал гостей и проводил праздник сам Амур.

В субботу и воскресенье для пар и семей в Фельдман Экопарк был организован «Сладкий квест», который стартовал с главной площадки и финишировал на лавочке для поцелуев. Участники квеста должны были выполнить веселые и иногда далеко не простые задания. Среди прочего, рисовали маркерами, привязанными к шестам, топили ледяные сердца – грели их руками и дышали, так как те, у кого лед растает полностью, будут неразлучны.

Такие же веселые шуточные конкурсы, «Путь к сердцу мужчины» или «Известные пары», а с ними подвижные игры и танцы были и в развлекательной программе «Love Is…», организованной на главной площадке.

«День всех влюбленных давно стал популярным романтическим праздником, и мы решили провести немного раньше этот долгожданный праздник, который для многих наполнился приятными воспоминаниями и яркими впечатлениями», — подчеркнули организаторы праздничной программы.

Снимки на память можно было сделать в оформленной по случаю Дня святого Валентина фотозоне. Все посетители имели возможность угощаться горячими напитками у самовара и вкусной кашей от полевой кухни, при желании, участвуя в развлекательной программе «Кашу танцем не испортишь!» для детей и взрослых.