понедельник, 29 октября 2018 year

Bat Day and Halloween celebrated in Feldman Eсopark

admin-ajax

The guests to Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex spent the eve of All Hallows’ Day in motley crew of evil spirits and the real bats.

The Little Bat and the Kindest Ghost as well as dreadful, but very cute monster welcomed the Sunday visitors to Feldman Ecopark. The Central path was decorated with jack-o-lanterns, as well as a photo zone where monsters willingly posed with visitors.

These days, the Halloween also came to the Enjoyable Path where master classes in pumpkin clay modeling and bracelet plaiting master-classes took place. Besides, everyone was able to take part in pumpkin memory game “Defeat the Vampire”. The Feldman Ecopark’s friends — the circus studio “Neposedy” couldn’t miss such reason for meeting and took part in terribly cheerful game programme.

The Theatre of Children and Animals specially prepared a performance “Very non-terrible story” and a thematic interactive tour with presents for animals “Fairy-tales of a Terrible Forest”.
This day, the young naturalists and the workers of the Centre for Chiroptera Rehabilitation carried out a special campaign. The visitors were able to see bats in special boxes, learn many things about their habits and way of life from the interactive story, educational models and a photo exhibition. The prospects distributed on the event were devoted to protection of chiropterians and the ways of rendering assistance to animals in distress.

Every hour the number of monsters increased and in many respects thanks to aqua-makeup “Eerie,” turning our visitors into bats or cheerful evil spirits.
The competition “Cheerful Halloween” was held for those who wanted to be more like the characters of horror stories. “We didn’t expect so many people to take part in this fashion show on the main square. And in such a beautiful and bright costumes”, – the organizers shared impressions.
Certainly, blood run cold from such influx of evil spirits and a day was rather cool. Therefore, “Dare-Devil Disco Marathon” with hot dances summed up the result of a cool day.

Понедельник, 29 октября 2018 года

В Фельдман Экопарк отметили день летучих мышей и Хеллоуин

admin-ajax

Выходные накануне Дня Всех Святых гости Социально-гуманитарного мультикомплекса провели в пестрой компании нечисти и настоящих летучих мышей.

Воскресных посетителей Фельдман Экопарк встречали Летучая мышка и Самое доброе приведение, а также страшный, но очень симпатичный монстр. Главная аллея была украшена светильниками Джека, как и фотозона, где монстры охотно позировали с посетителями.

Хэллоуин в эти дни пришел и на Нескучную аллею, где состоялись мастер-классы по лепке тыкв из глины и плетению браслетов. Также все желающие могли принять участие в тыквенном мемори «Обыграй вампира». Не смогли пропустить такой повод для встречи и друзья Фельдман Экопарк — цирковая студия «Непоседы», которые приняли участие в Страшно веселой игровой программе.

В театре детей и животных специально к Хэллоуину подготовили представление «Очень нестрашная история» и тематическую интерактивную экскурсию с подарками для животных «Сказки страшного леса».

Особенную акцию в этот день провели юннаты и сотрудники Центра реабилитации рукокрылых. Посетители могли увидеть летучих мышей в специальных боксах, узнать многое об их повадках и образе жизни из интерактивного рассказа, образовательных макетов и фотовыставки. Охране рукокрылых и тому, как помочь животному, попавшему в беду, были посвящены брошюры, распространявшихся на мероприятии.

С каждым часом монстров становилось все больше и во многом благодаря аквагриму «Жутики», превращавшего посетителей в летучих мышей или веселую нечисть.

Для тех, кто больше всех хотел быть похожими на персонажей из страшилок, прошел конкурс «Веселый Хеллоуин». «Мы не ожидали, что столько людей примут участие в этом дефиле на главной площадке. Причем в таких красивых и ярких костюмах», – поделились впечатлениями организаторы.

Конечно же, от такого наплыва нечисти у многих кровь стыла в жилах, да и день выдался прохладный. Поэтому, горячими танцами подвел итог холодному дню «БесШАБАШный дискомарафон».