четверг, 29 августа 2019 year

MP Feldman Called on Law-Enforcement Authorities to Investigate Desecration of Monument in Mykolaiv Oblast

admin-ajax

Another anti-Semitic provocation must be investigated by law-enforcement authorities – MP Feldman.

In Mykolaiv oblast, vandals have defiled the monument to seven thousand tortured Jews, who were executed on this place in 1941. In this connection, Ukrainian MP Oleksander Feldman called on law-enforcement authorities to pay a special attention to this anti-Semitic provocation and to carry out an investigation.

Mr. Feldman wrote about this on his Facebook page.

“Another anti-Semitic provocation happened, this time in Mykolaiv oblast: vandals ‘pained’ with swastikas a monument to seven thousand Jews, including mostly women, children and the aged, killed by the Nazis. This cynicism shocks, but, unfortunately, it does not surprise any more, as it is hardly the first similar attack. I once again urge law-enforcement authorities to pay a special attention to all similar incidents and make everything possible to find the criminals and to punish them,” Mr. Feldman noted.

According to the parliamentarian, it is the question of international and interconfessional peace, calm and stability in Ukraine.

“After all, it is the question of its (Ukraine’s – ed.) image at the international arena. All the attempts to push Ukraine down towards immoral anti-Semitism, the attempts to sow discord among people when the situation in our country is far from simple, must be suppressed firmly,” Mr. Feldman noted.

It should be noted that vandals defiled the monument to seven thousand tortured Jews in Mykolaiv oblast, not far from Vradiivka.

Четверг, 29 августа 2019 года

Нардеп Фельдман призвал правоохранителей расследовать осквернение памятника в Николаевской области

admin-ajax

Очередная антисемитская провокация должна быть расследована правоохранителями — нардеп Фельдман

В Николаевской области вандалы осквернили памятник семи тысячам замученных евреев, которых расстреляли на этом месте в 1941 году. В этом связи народный депутат Украины Александр Фельдман призвал правоохранителей обратить особое внимание на данную антисемитскую провокацию и провести расследование

Об этом Фельдман написал на своей странице в Facebook.

«Очередная антисемитская провокация, на этот раз в Николаевской области: вандалы «разукрасили» свастиками памятник семи тысячам убитых нацистами евреев, среди которых были в основном женщины, дети, старики. Такой цинизм просто поражает, но, к сожалению, уже не удивляет, ведь это далеко не первое подобное нападение. В который раз призываю правоохранительные органы обратить особое внимание на все подобные случаи и сделать максимум для того, чтобы преступники были найдены и понесли наказание», — заявил Фельдман

По мнению народного депутата, это вопрос межнационального и межконфессионального мира, спокойствия и стабильности в Украине.

«В конце концов, вопрос ее (Украины — ред) имиджа на международной арене. Все попытки подтолкнуть Украину к скатыванию в пещерный антисемитизм, попытки сеять рознь между людьми в и так очень непростой ситуации, в которой мы находимся, должны быть жестко пресечены», — отметил Фельдман.

Напомним, в Николаевской области, недалеко от Врадиевки, вандалы осквернили памятник семи тысячам замученных евреев.