среда, 16 октября 2019 year

Feldman Ecopark’s Riders Participated in Festival “Centaurs-2”

admin-ajax

Members of the Horse Complex Feldman Ecopark participated in the autumn Festival of equestrian trick art “Centaurs-2,” which was held in the first weekend of October in the Kyivan Rus’ Park. This annual event brings together both best horse stuntmen of Ukraine, and numerous people, who come to see dizzy tricks performed by our riders. Besides, young Kharkiv citizens demonstrated their skill to the public. According to their coach Vladyslav Smalenii, performances of the Feldman Ecopark’s team were highly appreciated by colleagues and repeatedly caused grandstand applauses.

We participate in the festival “Centaurs” for the third time. We performed in 2018 and in spring 2019. This fall, our team comprised six riders. All girls – Daria Maksymenko, Anastasiya Zhezheri, Nataliia Kravchenko, Diana Kuzmenyuk, Lyliia Drokyna and Nataliia Tabulets. Girls competed with the best stuntmen from the leading horse-stunt collectives of Ukraine and, according to them, put up a good show. Skill of our sportsmen grows with each performance, and we increasingly compete to be the best, – Vladyslav Smalenii, the head of the Centre of non-Olympic Equestrian Sport of the Children’s Ecology and Nature Study Academy of Feldman Ecopark told.

It should be reminded that the Horse Complex is one of the main structural units in the Children’s Ecology and Nature Study Academy of Feldman Ecopark. It includes the group of classic equestrian sports, centre for non-Olympic equestrian sports, horse theatre and pony club. It should be also reminded that the Children’s Ecology and Nature Study Academy of Feldman Ecopark is one of Ukraine’s largest non-governmental out-of-school education institutions: the number of its members has already exceeded 1,000 children. In summer, when the Children’s Health and Education Camp is open in the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex, more than 10,000 children are attending the Academy.

Среда, 16 октября 2019 года

Конники Фельдман Экопарк приняли участие в фестивале «Кентавры-2»

admin-ajax

Воспитанники Конного комплекса Фельдман Экопарк приняли участие в осеннем фестивале конно-трюкового искусства «Кентавры-2», который проходил в первые выходные октября в столичном парке «Киевская Русь». Это ежегодное мероприятие объединяет лучших конных каскадеров Украины, полюбоваться головокружительным искусством которых традиционно собираются многочисленные зрители. Свое мастерство продемонстрировали публике и юные харьковчане. По словам их тренера Владислава Смаленого, выступления команды Фельдман Экопарк получили высокую оценку коллег и неоднократно вызывали овации трибун.

«В фестивале «Кентавры» мы участвуем уже в третий раз – выступали в 2018-м и весной этого года. Этой осенью приехали командой из 6 конников. Все девочки — Дарья Максименко, Анастасия Жежеря, Наталия Кравченко, Диана Кузьменюк, Лилия Дрокина и Наталия Табулец. Девчата состязались с лучшими каскадёрами из ведущих конно-трюковых коллективов Украины и, как говорится, не ударили в грязь лицом. С каждым выступлением мастерство наших спортсменок растет, и мы все больше включаемся в борьбу за первенство», — рассказал руководитель центра неолимпийских видов конного спорта Детской эколого-натуралистической академии Фельдман Экопарк Владислав Смаленый.

Напомним, что Конный комплекс является одним из основных структурных подразделений Детской эколого-натуралистической академии Фельдман Экопарк. На его базе работают: группа классических видов конного спорта, центр неолимпийских видов конного спорта, конный театр и пони-клуб. Также напомним, что Детская эколого-натуралистическая академия Фельдман Экопарк — одно из крупнейших в Украине негосударственных учреждений внешкольного образования: количество ее воспитанников уже превысило 1000. А в летний период, когда в Социально-гуманитарном комплексе работает бесплатный Детский оздоровительно-образовательный лагерь, в орбите академии находятся более 10000 детей.