четверг, 10 октября 2019 year

Feldman Ecopark’s Chrysanthemum Ball Has Record Number of Excursions from Different Cities

admin-ajax

One of the features of the 8th traditional autumn Chrysanthemum Ball, which started in Feldman Ecopark last weekend, is an increased number of excursions from different regions of Ukraine.

During the first weekend (on both Saturday and Sunday), the Social and Humanitarian Multi-Complex welcomed more than a hundred of excursion buses with the visitors to the Ball. “A huge number of visitors, who arrived together, came not only from different regions of Kharkiv oblast, but also from the neighbouring one: Poltava, Sumy, Dnipro, Zaporizhzhia, and Donetsk. There are also the representatives of more distant regions – from central, southern and western regions of Ukraine,” the organizers told. “In general, despite a quite cold and rainy weather on the first weekend of the Ball, it is still very popular among the guests from other regions and Kharkiv residents. Current dynamics makes it possible for us to hope that, by the number of visitors, the Chrysanthemum Ball 2019 will break the records of the previous years.”

“Weather forecasters promise a real Indian summer for the next three-day weekend, so the number of visitors will increase even more. We have prepared a rich entertaining programme for them, which will be devoted to the upcoming holidays – Intercession of the Theotokos, the Day of Ukrainian Cossacks and Defender of Ukraine Day. As for those who prefer calmer leisure, we are waiting for them during the week-days,” they noted in Feldman Ecopark.

It should be reminded that Chrysanthemum Ball in Feldman Ecopark is Ukraine’s largest floristic festival, which takes place under the auspices of the International Charitable Foundation “Oleksandr Feldman Foundation” each autumn since 2012. This year, nearly 45,000 chrysanthemums of 30 species of domestic and European selection are presented here. In addition to flowers of different forms and colours, special floral photo zones and statues, including a wolf and a peacock, a frog and turtles, the Bremen Town Musicians and a Ferris wheel, the planet Earth, a chamomile, scenic floral chandeliers and other interesting compositions have been prepared for the visitors. Chrysanthemum Ball in Feldman Ecopark traditionally lasts till the cold weather sets in, and it is possible to attend it absolutely free of charge.

Четверг, 10 октября 2019 года

Бал хризантем Фельдман Экопарк принимает рекордное количество иногородних экскурсий

admin-ajax

Одной из характерных черт 8-го традиционного осеннего Бала хризантем, стартовавшего в Фельдман Экопарк на прошлых выходных, стало увеличившееся количество экскурсий из разных регионов Украины.

На протяжении первого уик-энда в каждый из его дней в Социально-гуманитарный мультикомплекс прибывало более, чем по сотне экскурсионных автобусов с гостями бала. «Большое количество централизованно прибывающих гостей фиксируется не только из разных районов Харьковской области, но и из соседних областей: Полтавской, Сумской, Днепропетровской, Запорожской, Донецкой. Хватает и представителей более отдаленных регионов – и с центра, и с юга, и с запада Украины, — рассказали организаторы. – В целом, не смотря на довольно холодную и дождевую погоду первой недели Бала, он пользуется большим вниманием как гостей из других регионов, так и харьковчан. Существующая динамика позволяет надеяться на то, что по количеству посетителей Бал хризантем-2019 побьет рекорды прошлых лет».

«На будущий трехдневный уик-энд синоптики обещают настоящее бабье лето, поэтому количество гостей еще увеличится. Для них мы подготовили насыщенную развлекательную программу, посвященную грядущим праздникам – Покрове, Дню украинского казачества и Дню защитника Украины. А тех, кто предпочитает более спокойное времяпровождение, мы ждем на Балу хризантем в будние дни», — отметили в Фельдман Экопарк.

Напомним, что Бал хризантем в Фельдман Экопарк – крупнейший в Украине флористический фестиваль, который проходит под патронатом Международного благотворительного фонда «Фонд Александра Фельдмана» каждую осень с 2012 года. В нынешнем году на нем представлено около 45 тысяч хризантем отечественной и зарубежной селекции 30-ти видов. Кроме цветов разнообразных форм и расцветок, для гостей подготовлены цветочные фотозоны и статуи, среди которых – волк и павлин, лягушка и черепахи, Бременские музыканты и колесо обозрения, планета Земля, ромашка, живописные цветочные люстры и другие интересные композиции. Бал хризантем в Фельдман Экопарк традиционно длится до наступления холодов, а посетить его можно абсолютно бесплатно.