пятница, 12 апреля 2019 year

Feldman Headed Representative Office of Jerusalem Foundation in Ukraine

admin-ajax

Ukrainian MP Alexander Feldman headed the Representative Office of Jerusalem Foundation in Ukraine.

It was announced at the meeting of the MP with the President of the Jerusalem Foundation Shai Doron in Kyiv.

“The Jerusalem Foundation has its representative offices in many countries all over the world – the USA, Germany, France, Italy, and Canada. And I am very glad that now we have its representative office in Ukraine. I am sure that it will bring our nations closer, and will help Ukrainians to discover the ‘city of three religions,’ Jerusalem with its old and interesting history,” Alexander Feldman said.

The President of the Jerusalem Foundation Shai Doron expressed his hope for fruitful cooperation and assured that the opening of the Foundation’s Representative Office in Ukraine should favour the development of relations between Ukraine and Israel.

“By arranging the cooperation between Jerusalem, the Jerusalem Foundation and our friends in Ukraine, we will be able to create better future together. Our cooperation will definitely favour the development of relations between two countries,” Shai Doron said.

Reference: The Jerusalem Foundation was established in 1966. Its main fields of activity are the support of educational, art, historical, archeological, infrastructural and other projects in the city of Jerusalem. The Foundation has sponsored archeological researches many times, is a founder of various grants for the people of art and scientists, and arranged different cultural events.

The Foundation has implemented more than 4,000 successful projects. Its representative offices may be found in Austria, Canada, Russia, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, the UK and the USA.

It should be reminded that Ukrainian MP Alexander Feldman is a member of the Ukraine-Israel Parliamentary Friendship Group in the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of ІV-VІІІ convocations.

Пятница, 12 апреля 2019 года

Фельдман возглавил представительство Иерусалимского фонда в Украине

admin-ajax

Народный депутат Украины Александр Фельдман возглавил представительство Иерусалимского фонда в Украине.

Об этом объявлено на встрече народного депутата с президентом Иерусалимского фонда Шай Дороном в Киеве.

«Иерусалимский фонд имеет свои представительства во многих странах мира — США, Германии, Франции, Италии, Канаде. И я очень рад, что теперь представительство есть и в Украине. Я убежден, что это сблизит наши народы, поможет украинцам открыть для себя «город трех религий» — Иерусалим с его древней и интересной историей», — заявил Александр Фельдман.

Президент Иерусалимского фонда Шай Дорон выразил надежду на плодотворное сотрудничество и заверил, что открытие представительства Фонда в Украине будет способствовать развитию отношений между Украиной и Израилем.

«Налаживая сотрудничество между Иерусалимом, Иерусалимским фондом и нашими друзьями в Украине, мы сможем вместе создавать лучшее будущее. Наше сотрудничество, безусловно, будет способствовать развитию отношений между двумя странами», — заявил Шай Дорон.

Справка: Иерусалимский фонд основан в 1966 году. Основные направления деятельности — поддержка образовательных, художественных, исторических, археологических, инфраструктурных и других проектов в городе Иерусалиме. Фонд неоднократно выступал спонсором археологических исследований, основателем различных стипендий для художников и ученых, а также организатором различных культурных акций.

На счету Фонда более 4000 успешных проектов. Представительства фонда работают в Австрии, Канаде, России, Германии, Италии, Испании, Швейцарии, Великобритании и США.

Напомним, народный депутат Украины Александр Фельдман член депутатской группы по межпарламентским связям с Государством Израиль в Верховной Раде ІV -VІІІ созывов.